regal summer movie.PNG

Regal Summer Movie Express

  • When: Tuesday, August 13, 2019, 10:00 am
  • Location: 1801 NW US Highway 19 Crystal River, FL
  • Cost: $1

Admission to the Summer Movie Express is only $1. Tickets available for purchase at the box office and all movies start at 10:00 am. Each week both movies play on Tuesdays and Wednesdays. A portion of the proceeds goes to the Will Rogers Institute.

Week 1
Tue. Jun 04 to Wed. Jun 05
Croods
Puss in Boots

Week 2
Tue. Jun 11 to Wed. Jun 12
Despicable Me
Turbo

Week 3
Tue. Jun 18 to Wed. Jun 19
Lego Batman Movie
House with a Clock in Its Walls

Week 4
Tue. Jun 25 to Wed. Jun 26
Teen Titans Go! To the Movies
Paddington 2

Week 5
Tue. Jul 02 to Wed. Jul 03
Despicable Me 3
Dr. Seuss' The Grinch (2018)

Week 6
Tue. Jul 09 to Wed. Jul 10
Lego Movie 2
How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World

Week 7
Tue. Jul 16 to Wed. Jul 17
Smallfoot
Secret Life of Pets

Week 8
Tue. Jul 23 to Wed. Jul 24
Lego Movie
Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie

Week 9
Tue. Jul 30 to Wed. Jul 31
Sing
How to Train Your Dragon 2

Week 10
Tue. Aug 06 to Wed. Aug 07
Penguins of Madagascar
Boss Baby

Week 11
Tue. Aug 13 to Wed. Aug 14
Kung Fu Panda 3
Lego Ninjago Movie

Week 12
Tue. Aug 20 to Wed. Aug 21
Trolls
Minions

Week 13
Tue. Aug 27 to Wed. Aug 28
Madagascar
Shrek 2

Week 14
Tue. Sep 03 to Wed. Sep 04
How to Train Your Dragon
Storks

Back

x
Plan Your Family Fun Weekend Today